Contact WBOY

 

CLARKSBURG STUDIO ADDRESS:
904 West Pike Street
Clarksburg, WV 26301

Contact Us:
(304) 623-3311 -- Newsroom
(304) 624-6152 -- Fax
news@wboy.com
Closed Captioning Issues?
Call Us: (304) 623-3311
email: bhardman@wboy.com
Mail Us:
Closed Captioning
C/O Chief Engineer
904 W. Pike St.
larksburg, WV 26301

Have a Press Release?

Send a FAX to (304) 623-9269 or email to news@wboy.com

Vice President/General Manager
Jim Dodrill
(304) 326-6777
jdodrill@wboy.com
Admin Assistant
Sherry Morris
(304) 326-6705
smorris@wboy.com
General Sales Manager
David Stingo
(304) 326-6711
dstingo@wboy.com
Clarksburg Sales Fax:
(304) 624-6152

Morgatown Sales Fax: 
(304) 326-6832
News Director
Aaron Williams
(304) 326-6707
awilliams@wboy.com
Chief Engineer
Bob Hardman
bhardman@wboy.com
Chief Meteorologist 
Bryan Schuerman
(304) 326-6727
bschuerman@wboy.com
Sports Director
Nick Farrell
(304) 326-6739
nfarrell@wboy.com
Assignment Manager
Lacey Palmer
(304) 326-6742
lpalmer@wboy.com
Social Media/Web Director
Sarah Collins
(304) 326-6754
scollins@wboy.com

Send Us Your News Tips!

12News Twitter