Contact WBOY

 

CLARKSBURG STUDIO ADDRESS:
904 West Pike Street
Clarksburg, WV 26301

Contact Us:
(304) 623-3311 -- Newsroom
(304) 624-6152 -- Fax
news@wboy.com
Closed Captioning Issues?
Call Us: (304) 623-3311
email: tyoos@wboy.com
Mail Us:
Closed Captioning
C/O Chief Engineer
904 W. Pike St.
Clarksburg, WV 26301

Have a Press Release?

Send a FAX to (304) 623-9269 or email to news@wboy.com

Vice President/General Manager
Jim Dodrill
(304) 326-6777
jdodrill@wboy.com
Admin Assistant
Sherry Morris
(304) 326-6705
smorris@wboy.com
General Sales Manager
David Stingo
(304) 326-6711
dstingo@wboy.com
Clarksburg Sales Fax:
(304) 624-6152

Morgatown Sales Fax: 
(304) 326-6832
News Director
Aaron Williams
(304) 326-6707
awilliams@wboy.com
Chief Engineer
Tim Yoos
304-326-6755
tyoos@wboy.com
Promotions Director
Jeff Schrock
(304) 326-6709
jschrock@wboy.com
Digital Media Manager
Chad Cooper
(304) 326-6708
ccooper@wboy.com

Send Us Your News Tips!

12News Twitter