WBOY Alumni

Name Position Station Market Website
 
       
Valerie AbatiMeteorologist KOAAColorado Springshttp://www.koaa.com/news/valerie-abati/
Spencer Adkins Meteorologist WOWK Huntington-Charleston http://www.wowktv.com/story/15699265/spencer-adkins
Denise Alex Anchor WCMH Columbus http://www.nbc4i.com/story/20649732/denise-alex
Richard Allyn Reporter KFMB San Diego http://www.cbs8.com/story/10084127/richard-allyn
David Bailey Reporter WWMT Michigan http://www.wwmt.com/station/features/team/index.shtml#david_bailey
Keith Baldi Asst. News Director WMTW Portland, ME  
Alex BelfioriProducerWOWKCharleston-Huntington
Jacey Birch Reporter/Anchor WPLG Miami http://www.local10.com/news/Jacey-Birch/-/1717324/3069670/-/4o4kkx/-/index.html
 Greg Chandler  Sports Anchor  KQDS  Duluth-Superior  http://www.fox21online.com/content/greg-chandler
 Chris Clark  Sports Anchor  WCNC  Charlotte  http://www.wcnc.com/on-tv/bios/174769961.html
 Lisa Colagrossi  Reporter  WABC  New York  http://abclocal.go.com/wabc/bio?section=resources/inside_station/newsteam&id=5771948
 Ron Corning  Anchor  WFAA  Dallas  http://www.wfaa.com/on-tv/bios/124352884.html
 Kevin Craig  Meteorologist  WXMI  Grand Rapids  http://www.fox17online.com/fox17-kevin-craig-bio,0,1771401.story
 Christine D'Antonio  Reporter  KDKA  Pittsburgh  http://pittsburgh.cbslocal.com/tag/christine-dantonio/
 Jeff Deal  Reporter  WFTV  Orlando  http://www.wftv.com/staff/jeff-deal/
 Janis Edmon  Reporter  KFMB  San Diego  http://www.cbs8.com/Global/story.asp?S=9499998
 Todd Faulkner  Anchor  WPSD  Paducah, KY  http://www.wpsdlocal6.com/news/meet-the-news-team/63288847.html
 Josh Fosbrink  Meteorologist  WJAC  Johnstown-Altoona  http://www.wjactv.com/staff/josh-fosbrink/
 David Foster  Producer  MSNBC  National  
 Jessa Goddard  Anchor  WBNS  Columbus  http://www.10tv.com/content/sections/about/people/goddard-jessa.html
 Lee Goldberg  Sports Anchor  WCSH  Portland, ME  http://www.wcsh6.com/news/article/1761/32/Lee-Goldberg-Sports-AnchorReporter
 Jeanne Goldfoot  Host  "Your Home" show  Columbus  
Scott GraysonReporter97.3 ESPNNorthfield, NJ
 Gabe Gutierrez  Reporter  NBC News  Atlanta  http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/46953372/ns/nbcnightlynews-about_us/t/gabe-gutierrez/#.T8zneLBrOxU
 Jeff Hertrick  Senior Producer  National Geographic    http://newswatch.nationalgeographic.com/author/jhertrick/
 Lauren Hills  Reporter  WPEC  West Palm Beach  http://www.cbs12.com/station/news-team/index.shtml#lauren_hills
 Leo Hirsbrunner  Meteorologist  WDBJ  Roanoke  http://articles.wdbj7.com/2010-05-21/certified-broadcast-meteorologist_24090115
Stacy Jacobson Reporter WCIV Charleston, SC  http://www.abcnews4.com/story/19917241/stacy-jacobson?clienttype=printable
 Will Jones  Reporter  WDIV  Detroit http://www.clickondetroit.com/Local-4-Reporter/-/1719524/17553958/-/r0a9n5z/-/index.html
 Adam Joseph  Meteorologist  WPVI  Philadelphia  http://abclocal.go.com/wpvi/bio?section=resources/inside_station/newsteam&id=5771838
 Shauna Johnson  Reporter  WV Metronews(Radio)    http://wvmetronews.com/our-people/shauna-johnson/
 Sarah Kapis  Producer  KDKA  Pittsburgh  
 April Kaull  Anchor  WOWK  Huntington-Charleston  http://www.wowktv.com/story/15700045/april-kaull
 Mike Krafcik  Reporter  WTIC  Hartford  http://foxct.com/bio/michael-krafcik/
 Kristie Kubovic  Meteorologist US Golf Assoc.    
 Kelly Lamp Wasilefski  Producer  WJLA  Washington, D.C.  
 Jessika Lewis  Coverage Manager  WTLV  Jacksonville  http://middleburg.firstcoastnews.com/profile/54361/jessika-lewis
 Hilary Magacs  Reporter  WVLT  Knoxville  http://www.local8now.com/station/bios/news/170511026.html
 Amy Marcinkiewicz  Beaver and Butler County Bureau Chief  WPXI  Pittsburgh  http://www.wpxi.com/news/news/amy-marcinkiewicz/nGkW4/
 Corey Martin  Producer  KDKA  Pittsburgh  
 Amanda McCall  Sports Reporter  WPMT  Harrisburg, PA  http://fox43.com/bio/amanda-mccall/#axzz2QGcpMlkM
 Nick McGurk  Reporter  KIRO  Seattle  
 Dwayne Myers  Photographer  WJLA  Washington, DC  
 Jonathan Myers  Meteorologist  WJCL  Savannah  http://www.thecoastalsource.com/content/ourteam/bios/story/Jonathan-Myers/cpryVPTmdk6cr8ZhQU_A3w.cspx
 Aru Pande  Reporter  Voice of America(radio)  New Delhi, India  
 Kelsey PapeReporterWBIRKnoxville
 Patti Petitte  Reporter  WRC  Washington, DC  
 Jim Platzer  News Director  WJAC  Johnstown-Altoona  
 Marcus Riley  Multimedia Content Producer  WMAQ  Chicago  
Kelly Rippin Reporter WXIX Cincinnati  http://www.fox19.com/story/19503585/kelly-rippin-fox19-morning-news-reporter-wxix
 Lisa Robbins  Reporter  WTLV  Jacksonville  
 John Rodgers  Anchor/Reporter  WHSV  Harrisonburg  http://www.whsv.com/station/bios/news/137835399.html
 Justin Rose  Sports Reporter  WTAE  Pittsburgh  http://www.wtae.com/tv/news-team/Pittsburgh-s-Action-Sports-producer-reporter/19482432
 Dave Ryan  Play-by-Play Announcer  CBS College Sports  National  https://www.cbspressexpress.com/cbs-sports-network/shows/college-football/bios?id=dave-ryan
 Scott Sabol  Meteorologist  WJW  Cleveland  http://fox8.com/author/scottsabol/
 Steve Semenik  Director  WOWK  Huntington-Charleston  
 Andrew Scritchfield  Photographer  NBC News  National  
 Holly Shannon  Asst. News Director  WJLA  Washington, DC  
 Cash Sirois  Creative Dir. Of Media  Dallas Mavericks    
 Brian Slocum  Meteorologist  WXII  Winston-Salem  http://www.wxii12.com/Brian-Slocum/-/9678472/4456294/-/p0veqsz/-/index.html
 Jenny Smith  Anchor  WV Metronews(Radio)    http://www.wvmetronews.com/about.cfm?person=jennifer
 Matt Stark  Sports Anchor  FOX 21  Memphis  http://www.myfoxmemphis.com/dpp/about_us/personalities/Matt_Stark
 Ben Stewart  Freelance Web Producer  WLS  Chicago  
 Rachel Stockman  Reporter  WSB  Atlanta  http://www.wsbtv.com/staff/rachel-stockman/
Jamie Stover Reporter WFMZ Allentown, PA http://www.wfmz.com/Reporter/-/121798/22712284/-/1586skgz/-/index.html
Susan Sullivan  Manager  Channel 15 Public Access  Morgantown  
 Tim Tialdo Host  St. Louis http://timtialdo.com/about/
 J. Turchetta Film Producer  Disney  LA  
Rachel WagnerGraphics CBS Sports New York
 Susan Ware  Meteorologist  WTVG  Toledo  http://www.13abc.com/story/15288815/susan-ware?clienttype=printable
 Dave Weekley Radio Host  WVMetronews  Charleston, WV  
Allison WengerProducerWSYXColumbus
 Bill Wilson  Asst. News Director/Managing Editor  WITN Greenville, NC  
Pete Yanity Sports Anchor WSPA  Spartanburg, SC  http://www.wspa.com/story/20971306/profile-for-pete-yanity
 

© Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WBOY