CLARKSBURG STUDIO ADDRESS:
904 West Pike Street
Clarksburg, WV 26301

Contact Us:
(304) 623-3311 — Newsroom
(304) 624-6152 — Fax
news@wboy.com
Closed Captioning Issues?
Call Us: (304) 623-3311
email: tyoos@wboy.com
Mail Us:
Closed Captioning
C/O Chief Engineer
904 W. Pike St.
Clarksburg, WV 26301

Have a Press Release?

Send a FAX to (304) 623-9269 or email to news@wboy.com

Vice President/General Manager
Jim Dodrill
(304) 326-6777
jdodrill@wboy.com
Admin Assistant
Sherry Morris
(304) 326-6705
smorris@wboy.com
General Sales Manager
David Stingo
(304) 326-6711
dstingo@wboy.com
Clarksburg Sales Fax:
(304) 624-6152

Morgantown Sales Fax: 
(304) 326-6832
News Director
Aaron Williams
(304) 326-6707
awilliams@wboy.com
Chief Engineer
Tim Yoos
(304) 326-6755
tyoos@wboy.com
Promotions Director
Jeff Schrock
(304) 326-6709
jschrock@wboy.com
Digital Media Manager
David Stingo
(304) 326-6711
dstingo@wboy.com

Send Us Your News Tips!

For news happening right now, please email us at news@wboy.com or call our newsroom at (304) 326-6758. Your submissions can remain confidential, or you may provide contact information if you would like. You can also fill out the form below.

Enter the Home For the Holidays Contest
Link to 12 things you need to know page

WBOY 12 News Facebook Page

Trending Stories