Sponsored by Colombo Law

2020 General Election Results: Tucker County

Your Local Election HQ

PARSONS, W.Va. – Unofficial results are in for the 2020 Tucker County General Election.

There were quite a few very close races.

Democrat Michael Rosenau beat republican Jon Bush with only 2 votes. Also, Savannah Hull Wilkins defeated Ray Lamora for prosecuting attorney with just 20 votes.

Jacob Kopec won the Tucker County Sheriff Position.

Stay with 12 News for the latest results in the 2020 General Election.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Link to 12 things you need to know page

WBOY 12 News Facebook Page

Trending Stories