2019 Frank Loria Award winners announced


Coach of the Year John Cole (Bridgeport)

Most Outstanding Player Jake Bowen (Bridgeport)

Lineman of the Year Robert Arnold (Robert C. Byrd)

Academic Athlete of the Year Austin Sponaugle (Bridgeport)

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Oklahoma High School Scores

12SportsZone Twitter

Link to 12 things you need to know page

WBOY 12 News Facebook Page

Trending Stories