Moore, Indians headline All Big-Ten baseball teams

HS Baseball


Player of the Year: Hunter Moore, Lincoln

Coach of the Year: Jonathan Carpenter, Philip Barbour

Pitcher of the Year: Matt Gainer, Elkins

All Big-Ten First-Team:

Baron Swiger, Lincoln

Nick Stalnaker, Bridgeport

Drew Harbert, Bridgeport

Vincenzo Cava, Bridgeport

Tim Via, Bridgeport

Ryan Goff, Bridgeport

Noah Leggett, Liberty

Connor Neal, Fairmont Senior

Cole Peschl, East Fairmont

Broderick Rohrbaugh, East Fairmont

Brandon Corley, East Fairmont

Gage Bibey, Philip Barbour

Will Knight, Philip Barbour

Tanner Corder, Philip Barbour

Alex Seech, Buckhannon-Upshur

Jace Rinehart, North Marion

All Big-Ten Second-Team:

Pat Bart, Lincoln

Grant Lowther, Robert C. Byrd

Nathan Cooper, Elkins

Alan Bennett, Elkins

Garrett Moats, Grafton

Chris Phares, Fairmont Senior

Cameron Hines, Fairmont Senior

Elijah Posey, Fairmont Senior

Trey Hissam, East Fairmont

Garrett Wilkerson, East Fairmont

Chase Freeman, Lewis County

Corey Pyles, Preston

Levi Clemons, North Marion

Nick Hamrick, Philip Barbour

Andrew Herron, Buckhannon-Upshur

Logan Bailey, Buckhannon-Upshur

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

12SportsZone Twitter

Link to 12 things you need to know page

WBOY 12 News Facebook Page

Trending Stories